FACC Leadership Team

Leadership and Administrative Team

Dr. Susan Lana

Interim Director
Stuart Chair in Oncology

Dr. Rodney Page

Emeritus Professor

Dr. Steve Withrow

Founding Director
Emeritus Stuart Chair in Oncology

Dr. Christine Hardy

Associate Director, Development, Operations and Strategy
One Cure Program Lead

Dr. Doug Thamm

Director, Clinical Research
Barbara Cox Anthony Professor of Oncology

Dr. Dan Gustafson

Director, Research
Shipley University Chair in Comparative Oncology

Dr. Susan LaRue
Dr. Susan LaRue

Radiation Oncology Section Head

Dr. Jenna Burton

Clinical Oncology Section Head

Torii Kapavik

Senior Director of Development

Jessica Quadri-Morris

Administrative Coordinator

flint animal cancer center newsletter

join our community

Be among the first to learn the latest Flint Animal Cancer Center news and pet cancer treatment information.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.