Meet Our Team

FACC Faculty

 

Dr. Susan LaRue

Radiation Oncologist
susan.larue@colostate.edu


FACC Clinical Trials 


Irene Mok

Tissue Archiving
irene.mok@colostate.edu


FACC Fellows, Residents & Interns


Dr. Joanne Tuohy

Surgical Oncology Fellow
joanne.tuohy@colostate.edu

 

Dr. Jacob Cawley

Medical Oncology Resident
jacob.cawley@colostate.edu

Dr. Monica Fernandez

Medical Oncology Resident
monica.fernandez@colostate.edu

Dr. Sunny Kao

Medical Oncology Intern
sunny.kao@colostate.edu


FACC Nurses & Technicians



Elizabeth Atencio, B.S.

Veterinary Oncology Nurse Supervisor
elizabeth.atencio@colostate.edu

Kristine Ibis, B.S., C.V.T. 

Veterinary Oncology Nurse
kristine.ibis@colostate.edu

Mary Lafferty, C.V.T. 

Veterinary Oncology Nurse
mary.lafferty@colostate.edu

Bethany Meis, C.V.T.

Veterinary Oncology Nurse
brooksie@colostate.edu

Meredy Razey, C.V.T.

Veterinary Oncology Nurse
meredith.razey@colostate.edu

Lisa Regan, C.V.T.

Veterinary Oncology Nurse
lisa.regan@colostate.edu

Sarah Bruns, C.V.T.

Radiation Therapy Technician
sarah.bruns@colostate.edu

Hollie Ellis, C.V.T.

Radiation Therapy Technician
hollie.ellis@colostate.edu

Amber Prebble, C.V.T.

Radiation Therapy Technician
amber.prebble@colostate.edu

Sandra Larson

Oncology Client Coordinator
sandra.larson@colostate.edu


Diagnostic Imaging

 

Dr. Lynn Griffin

Diagnostic Imaging
lynn.griffin@colostate.edu

Dr. Linda Lang

Diagnostic Imaging
linda.lang@colostate.edu

Dr. Angela Marolf

Diagnostic Imaging
angela.marlof@colostate.edu

Dr. Elissa Randall

Diagnostic Imaging
elissa.randall@colostate.edu


Argus Institute 

Erin Allen

Argus Institute Counseling & Support Services
erin.allen@colostate.edu

Gail Bishop

Argus Institute Counseling & Support Services
gail.bishop@colostate.edu

Maria Gore

Argus Institute Counseling & Support Services
maria.gore@colostate.edu


FACC Administration

 

Dr. Christine Hardy

Operations & Development
christine.hardy@colostate.edu
 

Dr. Susan Lana

Oncology Clinial Service Chief
susan.lana@colostate.edu
 

Dr. Doug Thamm

Director, Clinical Research
doug.thamm@colostate.edu
 

Elizabeth Atencio

Lead Oncology Nurse
elizabeth.atencio@colostate.edu
 

Sandra Larson

Oncology Client Coordinator
sandra.larson@colostate.edu
 

Robyn Mascolino

Administrative Assistant
robyn.mascolino@colostate.edu
 

Lauren Mingus

Outreach Coordinator
lauren.mingus@colostate.edu
 

Pam Jones

Executive Director, Development, CVMBS
pam.jones@colostate.edu
 

Leesa Huffaker

Grants Manager
leesa.huffaker@colostate.edu
 

Karen Waldchen

Administrative Assistant
karen.waldchen@colostate.edu